Autumn Fundraising Open Day

    • Sun 10 Nov 2019

    • - Sun 10 Nov 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • We are opening for one very special day this Sunday, right in the middle of glorious autumn colour for leaf peeping, woodland walks and Sunday … Continued

The Santa Express 2019

    • Sun 01 Dec 2019

    • - Mon 23 Dec 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • As twilight falls, hop aboard The Santa Express …… CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW Take a magical train ride through an enchanted forest to meet Father … Continued

Coffee Morning in Aid of Donegal Hospice

    • Thu 19 Sep 2019

    • - Thu 19 Sep 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • Join us for our coffee morning on Thursday, 19th September from 10am – 12noon in aid of Donegal Hospice. There will be lots of delicious bites on … Continued

  • Teddy bear picnic

Last Teddy Bear’s Picnic of 2019

    • Sat 14 Sep 2019

    • - Sat 14 Sep 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • This Saturday (14th September) will be the last Teddy Bears’ Picnic of the year. Join us from 12 – 6pm for a fun-filled day that … Continued

Superhero Weekend at Oakfield Park

    • Sat 07 Sep 2019

    • - Sun 08 Sep 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • Marvel and superhero fans will be treated to a special weekend at Oakfield Park this Saturday and Sunday, 7th and 8th September with our Superhero … Continued

Teddy Bears’ Picnic 3 & BBQ

    • Wed 28 Aug 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • There is just time for one more Teddy Bears’ Picnic before the kids go back to school! We are holding our last one of the … Continued

Heritage Week 2019

    • Sat 24 Aug 2019

    • - Sun 25 Aug 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • As part of National Heritage Week 2019, we are holding a very special “Pastimes Past Times” event here in Oakfield Park. On Saturday 24th of … Continued

Wine Tasting Evening

    • Sat 28 Sep 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • Here at Oakfield Park, we’re always looking for new ways to give our customers new experiences. As part of our last Buffers Night evening of … Continued

Halloween

    • Sat 02 Nov 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • THE SLEEPERS – Terrifying Immersive Experience On 2nd of November 2019, Oakfield Park’s Difflin Woods will play host to a terrifying immersive Halloween experience The … Continued

Teddy Bear’s Picnic 2 & BBQ

    • Fri 02 Aug 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • So many people have been asking, and a some missed the last one so we have decided to have another Teddy Bear’s Picnic this Friday … Continued

  • Oakfield Park Music in the Marquee
  • Teddy bear picnic event

Teddy Bear’s Picnic

    • Wed 03 Jul 2019

  • Join us on Wednesday 3rd July for our Teddy Bear’s Picnic. It’s one of our most popular events and children can meet our Oakfield Park … Continued

  • Oakfield park fun filled events

Easter in Wonderland

    • Sat 20 Apr 2019

    • - Mon 22 Apr 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • Come and join us at the start of our 280th year for the first of our many special events in 2019. During Easter weekend – … Continued

  • Oakfest 2019

Oakfest 2019

    • Sat 01 Jun 2019

    • - Sun 02 Jun 2019

  • Oakfield Park

  • TWO DAYS OF MUSIC, FOOD & FAMILY FUN Oakfest will have plenty for the whole family to enjoy, including a mini disco for little music … Continued

  • mothers day at Buffers

Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea

    • Sun 31 Mar 2019

  • Buffers at Oakfield Park

  • While the park isn’t officially open until 3rd April, we’ve a special treat in store for Mother’s Day. Join us in Buffers Restaurant for our … Continued

  • Oakfield Park photo competition

Monthly Photography Competition

    • Fri 01 Mar 2019

    • - Sun 01 Mar 2020

  • Oakfield Park

  • Our Photography Competition is back for 2019! Each month the winning photographer will receive a Family Pass with the overall annual winner receiving an Annual … Continued

  • Buffers Restaurant

Tasting Menu & Wine Pairing in Buffers

    • Sat 16 Feb 2019

  • Buffers

  • Oakfield Park’s garden restaurant, “Buffers” is reopening for 2019 with a Foodie Special. On Saturday 16th of February, we will be hosting an experience like … Continued